Niagara Metals Management Team

At Niagara Metals, we have assembled an experienced team of leaders who understand the scrap metal recycling and transloading industries. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at (716) 282-6200 or email one of our team members below.

 

Photo of Todd Levin
Todd Levin
Founder & President
todd@niagarametals.com
Photo of Rob Piscatelli
Rob Piscatelli
Non-Ferrous Manager
robp@niagarametals.com
courtney
Courtney Bailen
Controller
Courtney@niagarametals.com
Photo of Brian Naish
Tom O’Malley
Regional Director of Operations
tom@niagarametals.com
Photo of Chris Sitek
Chris Sitek
Buffalo General Manager
chris@niagarametals.com
Photo of Mike Sheehan
Mike Sheehan
Facilities Manager
mike@niagarametals.com
russlewis

 

 

 

Russ Lewis
Cheektowaga General Manager
russ@niagarametals.com

Photo of Crystal Klein
Crystal Klein
HR/Accounts Payable Manager
cklein@niagarametals.com
Photo of John Schanzlin
John Schanzlin
Senior Buyer
JSchanzlin@niagarametals.com
Photo of Brian Naish
Brian Naish
Royalton General Manager
brian@niagarametals.com

LOCATIONS

Niagara Falls

4861 Packard Road
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
(716) 282-6200
Directions

Royalton

8729 Rochester Rd (Rte. 31)
Gasport, NY 14067
(716) 772-7702
Directions

Buffalo

761 Hertel Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14216
(716) 873-5849
Directions

Cheektowaga

3035 Union Rd
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
(716)-685-6789
Directions