Our Team

At Niagara Metals, we have assembled an experienced team of leaders who understand the scrap metal recycling and transloading industries. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at (716) 282-6200 or email one of our team members below.

Todd Levin
Founder & President
todd@niagarametals.com

Rob Piscatelli
Director of Commercial & NonFerrous Metals
robp@niagarametals.com

Courtney Bailen
Controller
Courtney@niagarametals.com

Tom O’Malley
Regional Director of Operations
tom@niagarametals.com

Chris Sitek
Buffalo General Manager
chris@niagarametals.com

Mike Sheehan
Facilities Manager
mike@niagarametals.com

Anthony Elliot
Cheektowaga General Manager
aelliott@niagarametals.com

Crystal Klein
HR/Accounts Payable Manager
cklein@niagarametals.com

John Schanzlin
Senior Buyer
JSchanzlin@niagarametals.com

Brian Naish
Royalton General Manager
brian@niagarametals.com