Our Team

The Niagara Metals Management team

At Niagara Metals, we have assembled an experienced team of leaders who understand the scrap metal recycling and transloading industries. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at (716) 282-6200 or email one of our team members below.

Todd Levin
Founder & President
todd@niagarametals.com

Rob Piscatelli
Vice President
robp@niagarametals.com

Courtney Bailen
Controller
Courtney@niagarametals.com

Phil Pecoraro
Regional Director of Operations
philp@niagarametals.com

Chris Sitek
Buffalo General Manager
chris@niagarametals.com

Mike Sheehan
Facilities Manager
mike@niagarametals.com

Trevor Smith
Cheektowaga General Manager
trevor@niagarametals.com

John Schanzlin
Senior Buyer
JSchanzlin@niagarametals.com

Brian Naish
Royalton General Manager
brian@niagarametals.com

Jake Feller
EHS Manager
ehs@niagarametals.com

Questions about Scrap Metal prices or the types of metal Niagara Metals accepts?
Call Now Button